Uunguu Visitor Pass Zones

The map below shows the two main UVP Zones: 1) Ngauwudu (Road) Zone and 2) Wunambal and Gaambera coast zones, which together make up the Uunguu Coast Zone.

Clicking each zone on the map will open an enlarged version in a new window, allowing you to see the details of all the UVP Visitor Locations.

To download a map of all the UVP Visitor Locations to print out, click here.